Honda CR-Z Hybrid Car Forums banner
1 - 11 of 11 Posts

·
Registered
122 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hey all. Bought a 2011 CR-Z EX-NAVI. Dealer said they were not suppose to start releasing sales until 8-24-10. Don't know how true, but walked out the door at 10 pm with the car on the 23rd. Absolutley love this car. Dealer added alot of options to the one I took. Didn't want them but this was the only one with nav. Options included all exterior spoilers, wheel locks, lighted sill plates w/CRZ in blue, tinted windows, fog lights, hid head lights, up graded wheels and tires, 7 speed auto, satelite navigation ect... Walked out paying 23,690 and this includes 8-120 extended warentee and the gap insurance, also includes a 2500 trade in. The hands free blue-tooth is crystal clear, nav-I am still learning. Very quick in sport mode when using the paddle shifters. Normal mode is as expected, NORMAL. The eco mode is exacally that eco, but on first tank so far getting 41-44 combo milage. Very agressive looking from the front. The ride has also impressed me as I was expecting a much more rougher ride for the sporty CR-Z. Can't really complain but except for it is harder to see out the back than the previous CRX. Plus it still fits in my garage sharing with a full size Ram 2500 and my work shop. Also love how the dash can be programable to what ever you like to be displayed. Enough for now will update later as Honda says the milage will get better after break in...

·
Registered
122 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·