Honda CR-Z Hybrid Car Forums banner
1 - 10 of 10 Posts

·
Registered
7 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
My name is Josh. I absolutly love these cars. I am a Technician for Honda and we have 3 on our lot right now. The only ones we have cvt's :cry:

I am not looking to own one soon but maybe in the next year or two. I am no noob to forums so I will not annoy you all like some noobs. :thumbsup:

I am hear to learn, see what problems people may have with these cars, and to help others as best I can.

My plans are for a Storm Silver Metallic EX 6 speed. It will be my daily driver while I continue my 1993 Prelude build.

I hope this is a fun forum and am glad to see a cr-z forum already. :hi5:

·
Registered
872 Posts
Hello and welcome to the forum, great choice in your future CR-Z as I'm too waiting for a Storm Silver EX 6mt w/navi. It great to have a "behind the scene" tech on the forum to relay any problems with the car as customers come in.

·
Registered
3,036 Posts
Hey Josh,

Good to see you here! It is a great vehicle... a real blast to drive (although more ponies would make it even more fun!)

(I also envy you your 'lude... I wish I had never sold mine.)

btw... I have a Storm Silver Metallic EX 6 speed with Navi... and I love it! The paint is sharp! I had a cop pull me over one day just to check out the car.... said it looked like it was glowing!

·
Registered
122 Posts
Here's one for Josh the Honda Tech.: 2011 CR-Z CVT NAVI