Honda CR-Z Hybrid Car Forums banner
1 - 13 of 13 Posts

·
Registered
20 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I've been an exchange student in Taiwan for the past 7 months and I haven't seen or heard anything about CR-Zs here. As far as I can tell, no one has one, there are no advertisements for it, and nobody knows about it. After leaving the US, I only recently found out about the CRZ on the internet by chance even though I'm totally into cars. It sucks, I'm infatuated with them but I've never even seen one in person!:bored:

·
Registered
20 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
Jeez what's up with this region not having any? Since when do Chinese people not want Hondas? (I'm half Chinese:grin:)

·
Registered
1,396 Posts
i thought the chinese hated the japanese? Maybe a new honda would get vandalized?

I know when i go to quebec people spit on and key cars with ontario licence plates... not sure if its the same comparrison or not.

·
Registered
1,071 Posts
Actually Taiwanese and Hong-Konger love Japanese so much. At certain degree, they love Japanese more than mainland Chinese.

As I know, there are a few USDM CR-Z being imported to Taiwan already. However, price isn't nice.

·
Registered
1,396 Posts
My dad had his brand new accord v6 keyed while in quebec city.

The more east you go the worse it is.

We usually get at least one loogie every time we go to montreal tho.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

·
Registered
20 Posts
Discussion Starter · #9 ·
I had no idea it was that bad in Canada:bored: