![]() |
|
|||||||
| Register | Home | Forum | Garage | Gallery | Members List | Search | Today's Posts | Mark Forums ReadAuto Escrow | Insurance | Auto Loans |
![]() |
|
|
Share | LinkBack | Thread Tools | Display Modes |
|
|
#1 (permalink) |
|
Super Duper Member
|
"Danger: Malware Ahead! Google Chrome has blocked access to this page on www.crzforum.com. Content from cm.netseer.com, a known malware distributor, has been inserted into this web page. Visiting this page now is very likely to infect your computer with malware. Malware is malicious software that causes things like identity theft, financial loss, and permanent file deletion." I closed the browser tab and open a new one to come back to the site, but Google Chrome keeps detecting something. Is it another advertisement problem? |
|
|
|
|
|
#2 (permalink) |
|
Member
|
Think it is in one of the adverts that run on the top! I had Norton flashing away a couple of days ago.
__________________
Honda Accord Type-V 2.3 now in need of a smaller Ipod carrier! PWP CR-Z GT Ipod carrier! Map of the World
|
|
|
|
|
|
#3 (permalink) |
|
BANNED
![]() Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Baton Rouge, LA
Posts: 3,053
|
Taking a look. I can't seem to get that message on my end in any browser.
Edit: Just ran a quick scan from my end and I'm not finding anything. The only ad's I'm seeing are Tire Rack, Black Label, and Parts Geek. Last edited by OneFitZ; 02-04-2013 at 01:14 PM. |
|
|
|
|
|
#6 (permalink) |
|
Junior Member
|
I saw this on a couple of forums earlier today when I was at work, maybe false positives maybe one of the ads has tripped it.
only one I can remember is linuxquestions.org and it is still getting the warning.
__________________
Current: 2010 Honda CR-Z GT Aka The Huntress/Helena Honda Previous Cars: 2002 Honda Accord "Anna", 1997 Honda Civic "Hannah", 2000 Civic Sport "Heather", 1997 Skoda Felicia "Sally" |
|
|
|
![]() |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
|
|